4 Skateboard Pros to be Inagurated to the Hall of Fame

Skateboard pro’s Danny Way, Tony Hawk, Tony Alva and Bruce Logan will be honored as the first ever official inauguration into the Skateboard Hall of Fame. Its about time people, really! This invite only event will be held at the Vans Skatepark at the Block in Orange, CA. Proceeds go to skateboard related charities as well as foundations that send kids to skatecamp. Good to see that people are starting to finally respect skateboarders and the action sports industry. Skateboarding deserves the honors, its come a long way from the old days of a wooden plank’s and some urethane wheels.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *