2012 TransAM Finals

2012 TransAM Finals at Bear Mountain

The 2012 TransAm tour wrapped up this last weekend at Bear Mountain.  The park crew did a great job, and every kid riding had a blast.  Make it past your regional TransAm qualifier next year like Garrett McKenzie, and head to Bear.

2012 TransAM Finals Results

1st Jeromie Nolan
2nd Cody Lee
3rd Dillon Guenther

1st Mariah Dugan
2nd Malin Hjelm
3rd Veroniqi Hanssen

Zumiez Best Trick: Dillon Guenther
Muscle Milk Award: Drew Brighton
Best Slam: Sisi Lauretti
Pint Sized Ripper: Dustin Hendrickson

2012 Overall TransAM Tour Champions
Guys- Cody Lee
Gals- Mariah Dugan

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *